Contact us

**Please note all Committee members are volunteers, where possible please message us through our Facebook page and we will respond as soon as we can.  Look for us on Facebook - Bacchus Marsh MX - Official.  Only call the numbers below after 5pm if you have not received a response to your message**

President -                        Mark Arrowsmith - 0409 974 843 (AH)

Vice President -               Lindsey Nash - 0437 835 725  (AH)

Treasurer -                        Ryan Oakley 

Secretary -                       Michelle Lapsley

Memberships -               Michelle / Rob Lapsley 
                                           Whole Committee

General Committee - 
                                             Tanya Oakley
                                             Rob Lapsley
                                             Craig Tanner
                                             Jarrod Hovey
                                             Mick Farrugia
                                             Janine Wilson
                                             Stewart Wilson